Getting in touch

National Clean Air Day is co-ordinated by environmental charity Global Action Plan.

To contact us, please call 020 7420 4411 or email cleanerair@globalactionplan.org.uk

Press and media enquiries

For National media enquiries, please contact Kate Hinton or Zoe Sobol

Kate Hinton, Trust PR

07714 708416

kateahinton@gmail.com

Zoe Sobol, Snowball PR

07971066034 

zoe@snowballpr.co.uk

The press release for National Clean Air Day is available to download here.

For regional media enquiries, please contact:

Birmingham

Jonathan Horsfall
Press and PR Officer
Birmingham City Council

0121 303 3367
07920 750010
jonathan.horsfall@birmingham.gov.uk

Nottingham

Tamara Reidford
Marketing and Communications Manager (Transport)
Project Communications

0115 8763317
tamara.reidford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Transport for Greater Manchester

Ben Cawley
Ben.Cawley@tfgm.com

Derby

Vickie Brandom

01332 643490
Vickie.Brandom@derby.gov.uk

Leeds

Catherine Lindley
Communications officer
Leeds City Council
0113 3789178

Catherine.Lindley@leeds.gov.uk

Southampton 

Christabel Watts

The Environment Centre
023 8033 6172

Christabel.Watts@environmentcentre.com